3 Quotes, 3 Days Challenge #day1

I love to read quotes of great men in order to look for inspiration and also to set ideals to live my life. I would first like to thank  Scribbled by M for choosing me for the 3 Quotes, 3 Days challenge. I really feel honoured for getting this chance. Do visit and follow his blog    Scribbled by M and enjoy his wonderful writings. I would also like to apologise for my delay in posting it as I was tied up with my other duties.

On this first day of 3 Quotes, 3 Days Challenge, I would like to post my favourite writer, Paulo Coelho’s quotes, which are an inspiration to people who dare to dream and follow their hearts. Hope these three quotes will be an inspiration to each and every one of you.

When you want something, all the universe conspires in helping you to achieve it.

People are capable, at any time in their lives, of doing what they dream of.

Fight for your dreams, and your dreams will fight for you.

                                                                                               – Paulo Coelho

Here are my nominees for Day 1

ally’s writings

Scribbled Verse

buddy71

I love their blogs. To enjoy their writings, do visit them and follow them.

Here are the rules for the challenge,

  1. Three quotes for three days.
  2. Three nominees each day (no repetition).
  3. Thank the person who nominated you.
  4. Inform the nominees.
4 thoughts on “3 Quotes, 3 Days Challenge #day1

Leave a Reply

